Torbay Taekwondo’s Annual Awards 2017

All the Annual Award Winners 2017 pictured together at the annual party at AMF Bowling

Torbay Taekwondo Annual Awards Winners 2017. Best Overall Adult – Rachel Ratcliffe. Best Overall Junior – Liam Woodward. Best overall Cadet – Jack Sara. Most Improved Adult – Kate Rees. Most Improved Junior – William Arthur. Best Attitude – Jordan Thorpe. Best Competitor – Mason Bierton. Top Ten Competitors for 2017 were 1st Mason Bierton (86points) 2nd Ben Turner (61 points) 3rd Elysia McIsted (52 points) 4th Olivia Parry (50 points) 5th Alesha Churchward (36 points) 6th Harvey Lane (32 points) 7th Rachel Ratcliffe (27 points) 8th Liam Woodward (26 points) 9th Liz Williams (26 points) 10th Oliver Rolfe (25points).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *